Merry Christmas Everyone!

It’s almost two in the morning and I am supposed to finish a paper. But guess what? I am posting in my blog instead! It’s Christmas eve and I’m working đŸ˜¦ The company representative called me earlier and he was really kind to ask for an extension for me… Hmmm, I still did not receive a call or email telling me that it’s ok… Alright- I’ll finish the paper, sleep and spend the entire day tomorrow with the kids, the hubby and my mama who’s here for the holidays and my youngest brother who just arrived 6 hours ago to attend our ward Christmas party.

Oh, I love Christmas! It’s a time of looking back and reminiscing the event that happened more than 2000 years ago and celebrate the birth of our Savior. I gave a Christmas message during our church Christmas party. So to everyone– MERRY CHRISTMAS! Enjoy the holidays đŸ™‚ (got to go back to work)

3 thoughts on “Merry Christmas Everyone!

  1. I was at work Christmas eve and Christmas day. My in- laws were kind enough to celebrate our Christmas gathering a week early so I won’t have to miss it. I volunteered to host the party at our house for the entire weekend.7 kids and 10 adults! Most of us slept on the floor and the kids pretend they were camping. It was fun but of course I ended up washing all the sheets and cleaning up for 2 days! I thought of you when I had these much guests in the house. This must be how it’s like in your household when you were still young. You are so blessed! Merry Christmas my friend.

    1. Hello Che! Thanks for the greetings! Ay nah— rambol man to amo sa balay sa una! hehehe… Apart from us- all seven kids, we also have cousins (normally living with us) and have relatives too during the holidays. So ma imagine mo na giyod…. Very nice kaayo and considerate for them to have the celebration a week early :-)… Merry Christmas and Happy New Year!

  2. Good to have your loved ones on Christmas! It’s been a while since I celebrated Christmas in Cagayan de Oro with my parents and siblings so I look forward to that day. However, Dante and Jay are working abroad and almost always couldn’t make it on December but we will try again this year!

Leave a Reply

