I’m Back!

After more than two years and two months- I’m back! I didn’t even expect that this blog would still be up…. Thank you wordpress for not removing this site!

I missed writing and I missed this blog.

To begin with, I gave birth to two boys (no I didn’t give birth to twins! although I wished I did, hehehe) in my absence.

I missed very important years writing about my experience raising the first two kids- and now the third baby. I wouldn’t miss writing about them anymore, hence, the resurrection of this blog.

So come aboard, and journey with me during the most important times of their lives… I’ll also share my ups and downs along the way. There will also be random posts about anything that would interest me. This is to spice up daily living while taking care of hyper active kids!

Leave a Reply

