Dumaguete’s boulevard

While in Dumaguete, we went strolling in its seaside boulevard during dusk time. There were many joggers and strollers too like us. The seabreeze was a welcome respite from the hustle and bustle of city-life. We took some pictures and strolled the whole walkway. At the end of the boulevard are street vendors selling tempuras, fishballs, squidballs and balot! Just love these delicacies! Here is a picture of danielle and joseph in the boulevard:

                               dsc03377.jpg                                            

3 thoughts on “Dumaguete’s boulevard

  1. Hi–it truly sounds lovely. And that sunset …!

    I also wanted to let you know you’ve been tagged!

    The tag is: what is the meaning of your kid’s name?

    It’s my first tag (I was tagged and am now tagging), so I’m just getting the hang of it (laugh).

    I just posted my tag answer.

  2. Hello new parent,

    Thanks again for dropping by… I named my daughter danielle after the Old Testament Prophet- Daniel. I like Daniel because of his integrity, unwavering faith amidst his surroundings and leadership. Traits that I’d like Danielle to emulate. Her second name is Abish- woman of God.

Leave a Reply

